4TH INTERNATIONAL CONFERENCE ON RECENT ADVANCES IN MECHANICAL ENGINEERING RESEARCH AND DEVELOPEMENT- (ICRAMERD-2023) 20-22 JULY 2023

Organized By

Department of Mechanical Engineering, Institute of Technical Education and Research Siksha O Anusandhan, Deemed to be University, Bhubaneswar, Odisha.





Chief Patron

Prof. (Dr.) Manojranjan Nayak, Founder and President, Siksha 'O' Anusandhan (Deemed to be University)

Patron

Prof. (Dr.) Bijoy Kumar Sahoo, Vice Chancellor, S'O'A Deemed to be University

Prof. (Dr.) Pradipta Kumar Nanda, Pro-Vice Chancellor, S'O'A Deemed to be University

Prof. (Dr.) Bibhuti Bhusan Pradhan, Pro-Vice Chancellor, S'O'A Deemed to be University

Finance Chair

Prof. (Dr.) Manas Kumar Mallik, Director, ITER, Deemed to be University

General Chair

Prof. (Dr.) D. N. Thatoi, Additional Dean (Academics), S'O'A Deemed to be University

Prof. (Dr.) S. K. Acharya, Head of the Department, Mechanical Engineering, ITER, S'O'A Deemed to be University

Principal Coordinators

Prof. (Dr.) J. K. Nath, Dean, Research and Development, S'O'A Deemed to be University Prof. (Dr.) P. Pattnaik, ITER, S'O'A Deemed to be University

Programme Coordinator

Dr. Sasanka Choudhury, ITER, S'O'A Deemed to be University

Convenor

Dr. Pragyan Senapati, Dept. of Mechanical Engineering, ITER S'O'A Deemed to be University

Co. Convenor

Dr. Prasanta Kumar Sahoo, Dept. of Mechanical Engineering, ITER, S'O'A Deemed to be University. Dr. Tanmayee Khuntia, Dept. of Mechanical Engineering, ITER, S'O'A Deemed to be University

Important Dates:

Conference Date: 20th -22nd of July 2023 Last Date of Paper Submission: 30th of April 2023 Notification of Paper Acceptance: 15th of May 2023 Submission of Camera-Ready Paper: 15th of June 2023 Last Date of Registration: 15th of June 2023

Local Advisory Board

Prof. (Dr.) P.K. Sahoo, Dean, ITER, S'O'A Deemed to be University Prof. (Dr.) Mohanty, Research Advisor, S'O'A Deemed to be University Prof. (Dr.) J. K. Nath, Dean, Research and Development,ITER, S'O'A Deemed to be University

Prof. (Dr.) D. Acharya, Chairman of Advisory Board, SOA Deemed to be University

Prof. (Dr.) S. Patnaik, Director, IRP, SOA (Deemed to be University)
Prof. (Dr.) S. K. Kamila (Head, IPR Cell), ITER, SOA Deemed to be University
Prof. (Dr.) U. K. Mohanty, Professor, ITER, S'O'A Deemed to be University
Prof. (Dr.) R. K. Bhoi, Professor, ITER, S'O'A Deemed to be University
Prof. (Dr.) N. Kavi, Professor, ITER, S'O'A Deemed to be University
Prof. (Dr.) N. Kavi, Professor, ITER, S'O'A Deemed to be University
Prof. A. Mishra, Professor, ITER, S'O'A Deemed to be University
Prof. J. Bala, Professor, ITER, S'O'A Deemed to be University
Prof. (Dr.) H. K. Sarangi, Professor, ITER, S'O'A Deemed to be University
Prof. (Dr.) P. Pradhan, Professor, ITER, S'O'A Deemed to be University
Prof. (Dr.) S. Bhuyan, Professor, ITER, S'O'A Deemed to be University
Prof. (Dr.) D. K. Mishra, Professor, ITER, S'O'A Deemed to be University

Publications

The selected papers will be called for presentation and considered for publication in Springer and Materials Today Proceedings





ELSEVIER

Dr. Anupama Routray Mr. Ashok Sahoo Dr. B. S. Mahanto Dr. Binayak Pattanayak Mr. Debasis Dey Dr. Jajneswar Nanda Dr. Manoj Kumar Nayak Dr. Pragyan Patnaik Dr. Priyaranjan Biswal Mr. Rajat Kumar Das Mrs. Rashmi Ray Dr. Sikata Samantaray Dr. Sasmeeta Tripathy Mrs. Sangita Sarangi Dr. Sankar Narayan Das Dr. Seshadev Sahoo Mr. Soumya Aditya Ohid Mr. Shashendra Kumar Sahoo Dr. Shakti Prakash Jena Dr. Siba Sankar Mohapatra Mr. S. R. Rout Dr. Subhrajit Beura Ms. Swetarani Biswal Dr. Tapaswinee Das

Organizing Committee

Dr. Abinash Mahapatro

Dr. Ajay Kumar Behera

For more details please visit the conference website

www.icramerd.com



4TH INTERNATIONAL CONFERENCE ON RECENT ADVANCES IN MECHANICAL ENGINEERING RESEARCH AND DEVELOPEMENT- (ICRAMERD-2023) 20-22 JULY 2023





National and International Advisory Board

Prof. Rajiv O. Dusane, IIT Bombay

- Prof. S. A. Sherif, University of Florida
- Prof. Ranjit Pati, Michigan Technological University
- Prof. H. Hirani, IIT Delhi
- Prof. A. A. Fakhrabadi, Universidad de Chile, Santiago

Prof. A. K. Nath, IIT Kharagpur

Prof. D. Mohapatra, School of Materials Science and

Engineering, Yeungnam University, South Korea. Prof. R. Aepuru, Universidad de Chile, Beauchef 851, Santiago

8370456, Chile

- Prof. R. V. Mangalaraja, Universidad Adolfo Ibáñez,Santiago Prof. H. Fulara, Indian Institute of TechnologyRoorkee Prof. J. Singh, Indian Institute of Technology Jodhpur Dr. Sachin Kumar Mangla, Plymouth Business School, University of Plymouth, United Kingdom Dr. N.Wadibhasme, First Solar
- Prof. Nagsen Meshram, Institute of Chemical Technology, Maharashtra
- Dr. S. Mantry, Principal Scientist, IMMT Bhubanesear Prof. H. Sutar, Assistant Professor, IGIT Sarang

Conference Themes

Main topics to be covered in this conference, but are not limited to

- MATERIALS ENGINEERING
- INDUSTRIAL AND SYSTEMS ENGINEERING
- MANUFACTURING SYSTEMS ENGINEERING
- AUTOMOTIVE ENGINEERING
- THERMAL SYSTEMS ENGINEERING
- DESIGN ENGINEERING
- ASSURANCE ENGINEERING
- ENERGY ENGINEERING

Registration

Participant	India and	Early	Overseas	Early Bird*
Category	SAARC	Bird*	(USD)	(USD)
	Country	(INR)		
	(INR)			
Industry	4500	4000	90	85
Delegates				
Academic	4000	3500	80	75
Delegates				
Students	3500	3000	60	70

*Early bird offer is valid upto 15 June, 2023.

Submission Type

Authors are requested to follow the template 10-point Times New Roman, Single-spaced. Abstract Length 200-250 words 3-5 Keywords One-column

Full paper can be submitted in MS word format only. Regular full paper length limit is 8-10 pages including figures, tables and references.

There must be clear visibility of the following points in the manuscript.

Purpose/Objectives Methodology/Approach Findings/Results

Please Note: Authors are encouraged to check the similarity index of the manuscript before submitting to the conference. Papers with plagiarism below 15 % will be accepted.

Submission Method

Submit your paper via the following google form https://forms.gle/bWRdJFHcNFuHomPu8

For more information, please contact us. Conference official email address: icramerd23@soa.ac.in

Convenor

Dr. Pragyan Senapati, Email: pragyansenapati@soa.ac.in. Mob: 9439583624

Co-Convenor

Dr. Prasanta Kumar Sahoo, Email: prasantakumarsahoo@soa.ac.in. Mob: 8249032759

Dr. Tanmayee Khuntia, Email: tanmayeekhuntia@soa.ac.in. Mob: 9437672050

Bank Details:

Account No: 50200050207231 Beneficiary Name: SIKSHA O ANUSANDHAN UNIVERSITY Bank: HDFC BANK IFSC Code: HDFC0003722 BRANCH: HDFC BANK, JAGAMARA, BHUBANESWAR

After registration please send the payment details to icramerd23@soa.ac.in